Shows    Bio    Song List    Guestbook    Mailing List    Photos    Contact Form
Shows Past Shows

Date Venue Notes
Sat. 04-19-14
Wagon Wheel
Raywick, Kentucky
Band plays from 9pm till 1am
Fri. 05-02-14
Cozy Corner
Loretto. Kentucky
This is an Oaks Party outside under a tent from 12pm till 6pm.
Sat. 05-03-14
Cozy Corner
Loretto. Kentucky
This is Derby Party outside under a tent from 11an till 6pm.
Sat. 05-24-14
American Legion (Bonnie Sloan)
1930 McDonald Ln. New Albany, Indiana 47150 812) 945-1944
Do not have to be a member to attend.  Playing times are from 8pm-12am both nights. 
Sat. 05-31-14
Wagon Wheel
Raywick, Kentucky
Band plays from 9pm till 1am
Fri. 06-06-14
to
Sat. 06-07-14
(2 nights)
Jim Porters Good Time Emporium
2345 Lexington Rd
Louisville, Ky
Good Time Room
9 pm - 2 am
Sat. 06-14-14
Wagon Wheel
Raywick, Kentucky
Band plays from 9pm till 1am
Sat. 07-12-14
American Legion (Bonnie Sloan)
1930 McDonald Ln. New Albany, Indiana 47150 812) 945-1944
Do not have to be a member to attend.  Playing times are from 8pm-12am both nights. 
Sat. 07-19-14
Cozy Corner
Loretto. Kentucky
Band playing from 9 pm till 1 am
Fri. 08-08-14
Boot Scoot
3579 Paoli Pike Floyd Knobs, IN 47119
Band plays from 9 p.m. till 1 a.m.
Sat. 08-16-14
Cozy Corner
Loretto. Kentucky
 Band playing from 9 pm till 1 am
Sat. 09-06-14
Cozy Corner
Loretto. Kentucky
Band playing from 9 pm till 1 am
Sun. 09-14-14
City of Hurstbourne Picnic
Band starts at 1 pm. and plays till 5:30 pm.
Sat. 10-18-14
Cozy Corner
Loretto. Kentucky
Band playing from 9 pm till 1 am